Greg's photos
18 April 2008 to 7 May 2008
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 18 April 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 19 April 2008 House photos, Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 20 April 2008 Firefox breakage, ANZ breakage, Darah's hoof, moonrise Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 21 April 2008 Firefox: claims and reality Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 22 April 2008 Darah's hoof after biopsy, firefox breakage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 23 April 2008 Work in garden, spider Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 24 April 2008 Discoveries in garden, road works, bad language, bread machine Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 25 April 2008 Down sides of bread machine, uneven raclette Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 26 April 2008 Darah's hoof, raclette comparison, house photos, spiders, bulbs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 27 April 2008 Bread, Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 Darah's hoof, PC David, transplanting flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 1 May 2008 Postal tracking from Japan, test photos with telephoto lens Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 2 May 2008 Mystery lantana? (Buddleja globosa) Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 3 May 2008 Saturday, 3 May 2008 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 5 May 2008 eBay listing discrepancies Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 6 May 2008 Sunrise on car, bottle tree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 7 May 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 10 May 2008 House photos, horses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 11 May 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 12 May 2008 Darah's hoof Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 18 April 2008 to 7 May 2008. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $