Greg's photos
29 September 2011 to 19 October 2011
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 29 September 2011 Shade area, sick lemon Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 30 September 2011 House photos, more garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 1 October 2011 Ramirez in gum tree, Lambley, flooded seed tray, Yvonne at organ Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 2 October 2011 Repotting lemon, Aphelandra squarrosa Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 3 October 2011 Piccola on roof, Asphodeline liburnica Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 4 October 2011 Plants in garden, Friends' printer, cyclamens from Botanical Gardens, IXY 200 photos, Panasonic cameras Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 5 October 2011 Firefox configuration confusion Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 October 2011 Garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 October 2011 New shrubs in south bed, ground cover in north Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 October 2011 Water filter, house photos, camera on tripod Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 October 2011 Panosphere representation of verandah panorama, Mandevilla, Solanum Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 October 2011 Seed raising mixes, pond Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 11 October 2011 Mesh fences, Canna Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 October 2011 Flowers in garden, death of teevee Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 October 2011 New Sempron processor Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 October 2011 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Plants in garden, Ethernet port docco, bug Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 October 2011 AA batteries Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Fire, Nickel-Zinc battery documents Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 ALDI belt buckle Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 29 September 2011 to 19 October 2011. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $