Greg's photos
30 March 2012 to 18 April 2012
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Friday, 30 March 2012 Possum, NBN coverage in Dereel, Finch, Flowers in garden, Ross Piff Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 31 March 2012 Huawei modem and connections Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 April 2012 House photos, Possum, Plectranthus caninus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 April 2012 Garden, Apple system naming Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 April 2012 Epson software selection menu, survey errors Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 April 2012 Multimedia error messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 April 2012 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 April 2012 Gunge out of Nikon lens, testing PTGui Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Incorrectly addressed enforcement order, Watsonia, NBN in Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Stray dog Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 April 2012 Blood pressure monitors, trojans Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 13 April 2012 Garden, morning glory, plants in Ballarat, House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 April 2012 House photos, gentian, cooking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 April 2012 Flowers in garden in mid-autumn Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 April 2012 Garden flowers, copper relief, Cymbidium close-ups Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Garden east bed, Spathiphyllum flower, mystery shrub Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 Remote control dog collar, “Excel” pain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 19 April 2012 eBook reader, rosellas round pond Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 20 April 2012 House photos, Diane Saunders and Rosie, Revocation application Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 April 2012 eBook reader with colour eBook Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 30 March 2012 to 18 April 2012. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $