Greg's photos
18 June 2013 to 7 July 2013
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Thursday, 20 June 2013 Mystery plant, Facebook spam Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 June 2013 House photos, replacing electricity feeder Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 Liberal Party Spam, Bindy and Zhivago, Apple menus Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 June 2013 Refrigerator Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 June 2013 Making thüringer Rostbratwurst, "Healthy fryer" Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 June 2013 House photos, new fridge, lenses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 July 2013 Morales flight routes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 July 2013 Flight paths Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 July 2013 Fridges, Piccola and Bindy Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 July 2013 House photos, flight routs, dog budget Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 8 July 2013 Pilsner Urquell web site, OZ214 flight details, replacing carpet Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 13 July 2013 house photos, garlic cloves, Bulgogi accompaniments Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 15 July 2013 Re-laying carpets Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Dining room after carpet re-lay Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 18 July 2013 Filling water bed Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 19 July 2013 Garden photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 20 July 2013 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 22 July 2013 My CookBook recipe example Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 23 July 2013 New shelves Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Napoleons General Store, shaving Zhivago Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 18 June 2013 to 7 July 2013. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $