Greg's photos
1 October 2014 to 21 October 2014
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 1 October 2014 Yvonne's computer, mystery flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 October 2014 Microsoft display, Drosera, dogs, Zhivago goes riding Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 3 October 2014 Dogs visit the Corsicans, fisheye alignment shots Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 October 2014 Dereel Spring Fair, Drosera Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 October 2014 House photos, injured horse, neglected dogs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 October 2014 Yvonne and Trisha Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 Entrance pupil measurements Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 October 2014 Flowers in forest, camera on panorama head Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 October 2014 Flowers, fisheye experiments Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 October 2014 House photos, flowers, HiFi stuff Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 October 2014 New cat, Zhivago in pond, Chris and Yvonne on Carlotta and Bjoska, making Ketupat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 October 2014 Wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 Loudspeakers, Narcissus, Emacs display, NBN now! Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Piccola and Crystal, flower photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 16 October 2014 Ashampoo optimizer, wildflowers, eBay bids Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 17 October 2014 Flowers, tracks in sand, Nikolai, Leonid Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 18 October 2014 Kangaroo apple, mystery flower, house photos, new lens, Raspberry pi, ducks Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 19 October 2014 Melianthus major, lens tests, Ashampoo failure Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Flowers in garden, site scrape Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 23 October 2014 Plants from greenhouse, tidying up old junk Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 1 October 2014 to 21 October 2014. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $