Greg's photos
8 April 2018 to 27 April 2018
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 8 April 2018 Clouds, flower corms, ALDI pricing Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 April 2018 Chaenostoma cordatum, flash photography, Microsoft update Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Flower baskets, X displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Shopping at Woolworths, Mount Buninyong, Nikolai in house forest Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 April 2018 NBN form breakage, mobile phone masochism, photos of Greg Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 April 2018 System crash, garden crash, missing garage sale Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 April 2018 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 April 2018 Pomegranates Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Water tap, drainpipe, USB video digitizer, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 New lounge room suite, freeway exit, cash payment, Pawpayas, Nikolai the thief Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Rat, lounge room, laksa Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 20 April 2018 Fake papaya, Knackwurst, new lounge room suite, Melanie Bahlo and Will, Nikolai, Chris' new car Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Woolworths fun, house photos, planting instructions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Fog, injured kangaroo Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 23 April 2018 Fried Dofu, NBN failure, ducks, Radiation Tower internals Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Saffron, Yvonne, Yana Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Australia omelette, photos of Greg, copying VHS tapes Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Greg discusses TPR with Ayatollah, induction cooktop, garden plants Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 27 April 2018 Decon service at Radiation Tower, DxO and Microsoft displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Spilt prawns, house photos, DxO errors, roast pork Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 8 April 2018 to 27 April 2018. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $