Greg's photos
16 September 2018 to 5 October 2018
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Sunday, 16 September 2018 Amyema pendula Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Coffee machine, wildflowers, garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Coffee machine, eBay consistency, VBox error messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Lake Learmonth, Bunnings signs Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 September 2018 Freecycle goodies: stereo system, clock, stools, masala vada Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 September 2018 House photos, garden flowers, PTGui Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Suffering plants, ALDI stir fry sauce Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 24 September 2018 Hellebore, Wontons Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Burning off, tomato seedlings, screw bits, perspective examples Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Amyema, Induction cooker, screwdriver bits, Yvonne and Carlotta Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 27 September 2018 Instructions for induction cooktop, burning off, Misery Creek wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 28 September 2018 House, with and without lens, pinhole, Bosch induction cooker Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Raw and JPEG comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Garden flowers, wildflowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 1 October 2018 Fly and fix, Spathiphyllum Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 West lake fish Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Batik wall image Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Bosch PIJ611BB1E instructions Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 5 October 2018 Echium Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 6 October 2018 House photos, wildflowers, gazpacho Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 16 September 2018 to 5 October 2018. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $