Greg's photos
23 April 2019 to 12 May 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Door furniture, air fried Bratwurst Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Door latch Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Solar inverter usage display Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 26 April 2019 Solar inverter usage display, mashed potato quantities, herb cheese Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 27 April 2019 House photos, STF-8 flash unit, scratched floor Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Blowfish ball, low dam water Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 29 April 2019 RACV web site breakage, lost dog Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Waiting at RACV Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Reboot screens, kangaroos, solar power use Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Mobile phone navigation, Solar electricity displays Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 4 May 2019 House photos, horse training, mushroom, firefox disability Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Dogs and bone Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 6 May 2019 Microwave attenuation, saffron Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Kniphofia and Epazote, papadams in air fryer Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Switchboard markings, garden flowers, NBN problem reporting Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 9 May 2019 ARD Mediathek breakage, Central Square Ballarat, Kangaroos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 10 May 2019 Rain Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Facebook pain, house photos, understanding Ken Thompson Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Stable construction, Facebook hang, sheep parade Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 13 May 2019 Postal code pain, new stable addition, flowering gum Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 23 April 2019 to 12 May 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $