Yvonne's photos
8 May 2009 to 28 May 2009
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
         
         
          Last search

Tuesday, 12 May 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 18 May 2009 Carisma. Chango Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 21 May 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 24 May 2009 Carisma ridden in arena Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 4 June 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 14 June 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 22 June 2009 Chango on longe line. Sörli Thumbnails Individual photos
Friday, 26 June 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Saturday, 27 June 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 28 June 2009 Benito: targeting, touching head, legs, feet. Sideways over cone. Thumbnails Individual photos
Monday, 29 June 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Wednesday, 1 July 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 5 July 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Thursday, 9 July 2009 C.J. builds the stable roof. Yvonne's playground (labyrinth, tyre, pedestal) Thumbnails Individual photos
Friday, 10 July 2009 Chris and Keyana longeing Thumbnails Individual photos
Saturday, 8 August 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 23 August 2009 Chris and Greg ride Carlos and Darah. Chris on Elgur Thumbnails Individual photos
Tuesday, 25 August 2009 Greg and Chris ride out on Darah and Carlos. Elgur. Chango. Freya's first lesson Thumbnails Individual photos
Tuesday, 1 September 2009 Chris rides Keyanna first time off longe. Groundwork with Freya. Thumbnails Individual photos
Sunday, 6 September 2009 Thumbnails Individual photos


Yvonne's diary Yvonne's recent photos Yvonne's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.57 2013/08/14 07:07:21 grog Exp $