$whoname
Greg's photos
5 April 2017 to 24 April 2017
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Stoves, St. John of God Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 6 April 2017 eBay schizophrenia, tiny Epacris, Fastway breakage, Auspost tracking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 7 April 2017 Microsoft Security Threat Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Gone riding, House photos, Tagine, Rani, Sasha, dinner with Chris and Melanie Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 9 April 2017 Microsoft no eject Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 10 April 2017 Australia Post Tracking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Vines in Stones Road Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Microsoft error messages Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Kippers, cat and mouse Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 14 April 2017 Financial web sites Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 15 April 2017 House photos, OANDA rates, garden photos, currency exchange, Easter Bunny Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 17 April 2017 Exchange rates, induction cooker power levels Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Helicopter, Fisher and Paykel induction cooker settings, Bank of Melbourne web site Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Nikolai and video, car damage, Joan and Sam, garage damage Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 20 April 2017 Firefox update failure, fungi on tree Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 21 April 2017 Uneven cooking Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 22 April 2017 House photos, Enfield State Park, insects Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 5 April 2017 to 24 April 2017. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.59 2016/01/10 22:02:46 grog Exp $