Greg's photos
31 August 2019 to 19 September 2019
Greg's photography pages
Greg's photo albums
Greg's photo index
Groogle
 Start date:  End date:
          or go to index
         
          Last search

Saturday, 31 August 2019 Horse paddock, Garden flowers, Analemma, image distortion investigation, Enfield State Park, Kangaroos, sunset Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 1 September 2019 House photos, Powercor fault report, PV statistics Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 2 September 2019 Garden flowers, Ballarat by night Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Amyema pendula, Euphorbia, air fried steak and kidney pies Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Flash comparison, cleaning teevee, flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Wildflowers, Acacias, Echium Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 6 September 2019 Chrome message, Ashampoo messages, daffodils and roses Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 7 September 2019 House photos Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Mee soup, mecablitz 15 MS-1 Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 9 September 2019 Ring flash comparison Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 fsck output, flowers, sublime soup Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Backup disks, hoofprints Thumbnails Small photos diary
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Flash test photos, Grevillea, Leonid, Nikolai Thumbnails Small photos diary
Friday, 13 September 2019 Main switchboard, remote flash settings, mystery flowers, spring in Dereel Thumbnails Small photos diary
Saturday, 14 September 2019 House photos, switchboard, lost headstall, Grevillea rosmarinifolia, beek kebabs, moonrise Thumbnails Small photos diary
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Lawn mower, Grog Thumbnails Small photos diary
Monday, 16 September 2019 Garden flowers Thumbnails Small photos diary
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Dirty range hood Thumbnails Small photos diary
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Measuring cups, Schinkengriller sausages Thumbnails Small photos diary

I've been collecting photos on line since 1998. These are from the period 31 August 2019 to 19 September 2019. See the index for others, or enter a date range below in just about any format (except for US out-of-order numbering, which conflicts with other forms), including text like “today” and “yesterday” (or even “tomorrow”, for what good that will do). You can leave start or end date out and it'll give you a 20 day range. Let me know if you find a date format which it can't handle.

This view of the photos is in a directory relating to the day. These are more a chronology of events than a useful description; the more useful links are mainly from my diary. In most cases you should get more information from my diary for the day or a couple of days earlier. There are some more structured views of the same collection of photos in my Albums.


Greg's diary Greg's recent photos Photo main page Photo index Greg's links Greg's home page
Valid XHTML 1.0! $Id: photos.php,v 2.61 2018/11/28 01:06:08 grog Exp $